The current committee of the club
President: Miss G. Greenall
Chairman: Mrs S. Ireland
Hon. Treasurer: Miss J. Lewis
Contact email:
Tel: 01275 475032
Hon. Secretary: Mrs T. Jackson
Contact email:
Tel: 01934 822758

Committee: Miss A. Bubb, Mrs C. Champion, Mr S. Coole, Mr A. Dredge, Mr D. Neal, Mrs C. Rose, Mr M. Thomson, Mrs J. Ward